Menu
Home Page
Primary Phase Secondary Phase Sixth Form

Term Dates

School Dates for 2019/20

 

Term School Opens for Pupils Last Day for Pupils INSET Day
1 Monday 9th September 2019   Friday 25th October 2019 Wed 4th, Thur 5th & Fri 6th Sept 2019
2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019  
3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020  
4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020  
5 Tuesday 21st April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
6 Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Monday 1st June 2020

 

School Dates for 2020/21

 

Term School Opens for Pupils            Last Day for Pupils                           INSET Day
1 Monday 7th September 2020  Friday 23rd October 2020 Thur 3rd & Fri 4th Sept 2020
2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020  
3 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021  
4 Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021 tbc
5 Tuesday 19th April 2021 Friday 31st May 2021 tbc
6 Tuesday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021 tbc
Top