Menu
Home Page
Primary Phase Secondary Phase Sixth Form

Therapies

Therapy Provision at Grove Park School 

 

Therapy provision is provided by the East Sussex Childrens Integrated Therapies Service. All therapists work collaboratively with staff at Grove Park school to ensure that the holistic needs of the pupils are met and enable them to fully access the curriculum.

Therapy is determined by the outline of provision within  a child's statement or EHC Plan ( Educational, Health and Care Plan)  and the school work closely with Speech therapists, Physio and Occupational Therapists to determine how the pupils needs can be met in order for the pupils to meet their best outcomes. 

 

More information about what CITES do can be found at this link https://www.kentcht.nhs.uk/service/childrens-integrated-therapy-service/

 

East Sussex Children’s Integrated Therapy Service 2017-2018

Therapy Staff supporting children attending Grove Park

If you have any therapy queries please contact the therapists on their mobiles.

If you have any unresolved therapy concerns please contact Sandra Tomlinson, Locality Clinical Manager, on 07920028356 or at Grove House, Crowborough on 0300 1232205.

You can also email us on kcht.escits@nhs.net.

 

 

 

Speech and Language Therapists

 

Laura Gozlan-Drake

07788327250

laura.gozlan@nhs.net

 

Kim Wade

07788327375

kim.wade@nhs.net

 

Bev Mason

07788327266

beverley.mason3@nhs.net

 

 

Integrated Therapy Assistant

 

 

Anne Field

07788327260

anne.field@nhs.net

 

 

Physiotherapists

 

Kimberley Brady

07788327370

kimberley.brady@nhs.net

 

Brinna Robertson-More

07788327481

brinna.robertson-more@nhs.net

 

 

Integrated Therapy Assistant

 

 

Carla Halsey

07788327341

carla.halsey@nhs.net

 

 

Occupational Therapists

 

Lara King

07788327251

lara.king@nhs.net

 

Clare Fuller

07788327252

clare.fuller3@nhs.net

 

 

Integrated Therapy Assistant

 

 

Gemma Lock

07788327350

g.lock@nhs.net

 

Top