Menu
Home Page
Primary Phase Secondary Phase Sixth Form

Term Dates

School Dates for 2018/19

 

Term School Opens for Pupils Last Day for Pupils INSET Day
1 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018 Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
2 Monday 29th October 2018  Wednesday 19th December 2018  
3 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019  
4 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
5 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
6 Tuesday 4th June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019

 

School Dates for 2019/20 inset days tbc

 

Term School Opens for Pupils            Last Day for Pupils                           INSET Day
1 Thursday 5th September 2019   Friday 25th October 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019 tbc
2 Monday November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019  
3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020  
4 Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April 2020  
5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020  
6 Monday 1st June 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020  
Top